Some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree?

The debate on government over arts raises question on whether the money is utilized properly or not.Over the point of view of the topic the answer is not on either side. There are both right statement in the argument. Firstly, Arts plays an important role in preserving the cultural heritages. Arts like paintings, music and theatre and many others which reflicts nations historical events. The paintings shows the history of past history and modern arts in the upcoming future and so do tells about the style of paintings in new generations.Classic music, rap and many other style of music will make an suitable place in future which might inspire them. Way of acting done in theatre can may help in knowing the way of act in past times. Secondly, Also the arts helps in the way of earning for the interested ones. thirdly,These arts also acts as a source of entertainment for the citizens. There is also a point in some people's view as the money wasted in arts can further help the government in development of education,health sectors, infrastructure's like roads and many others. The arts doesnot helps in revenue but is only a waste of money.But i disagree in this point that arts is the waste of money of the government if the money is spend in a sertain limit then the arts is not a waste but a inspiration for future or even others. In conclusion,there is no such things such as waste of money of the government in anything as the thing that some people thing as a waste of money might help other in many different ways.