Countries should produce the food that their population eats, and import as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons, examples to your answer.

It is believed that producing food in country is better than import them from other areas. At first glance, it is important to understand the differences between importing or producing meals in many aspects such as costs and time. Firstly, making food in any kingdoms has several steps. Agricultural is the first one. A lot of money and mineral resources are spent on this step. For instance, making a tomato sause needs delicious nutritiens and perefect tomatoes. The next step reffers to factories and human resources. Furthermore, all of this steps shown that how enourmous energies and money are spent on producing a bottle of cetchup sauce. However,if they buy it from another country, it might be cheaper because they do not spent a lot of money for making some kinds of food. Apart from first paragraph, when a country export any kind of products to other areas, they make huge benefits of doing that for themeselves such as selling products really expensive. But due to the story of exporting and importing, it is obvious governments did not used to buy their people's food from other ones and one of the reasons was that they were with full of stress about transportation and how to conserve them fresh during transportation time. In cotrary of past, new technology helps to ignore this problem. Then importing have gotten easier in last years. Therefore, we can say it is depend on countries to choose which way is better for them to having Change the form of the verb have show examples their food for their folks due to how much money and time they want to spent on this subject. Overall, in my opinion prodeuce produced food for many products are more economical than importing them. However, buying specific snacks or meals are better because it is cheaper than producing them in lines.