These days, many students behave badly at schools. What are the problems that can arise because of this issue? What are the solutions that can be taken to solve this problem?

Nowadays, a lot of students exhibit bad behaviour at school. This can lead to academic failure and punishments. However, there are a number of measures that can be taken to solve this issue. One of the problems is that bad behaviour affects students ' academic performance. In other words, students who misbehave in class do not focus on their studies. For example, when students talk, fight, or ignore the teacher, they might miss important information. Therefore, they will find it difficult when they take exams, and they might fail. Another issue is that students who misbehave will receive punishments. When they behave badly in class, some teachers might punish them by asking them to stay outside the classroom or clean the school compound. In some cases, these students may even be expelled from school. There are two effective solutions to deal with this problem. One way is for schools to ensure that everyone follows strict rules. That is to say, teachers should establish clear rules and discipline students who break them by giving warnings or appropriate punishments to maintain order in the classroom. For instance, on the first day of the lessons, teachers should emphasise their expectation from the students and warn them that they will be punished if they do not follow them. As a result, students will take their studies more seriously. Another method is that parents should take part in their children's education. When parents communicate with teachers and support their children at home, students will perform better in school. To sum up, clear rules and parental support are effective in addressing this issue. If schools and parents implement these solutions, the problem could be resolved more effectively.