Many governments think that economics progress is there most important goal some people fieber think that other type of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

States have different views and ideas regarding development in the country, some think that the only measurement is economical but like others, I believe there are many aspects that need to be taken into consideration when we are talking about progression in society. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that the development of every country is shown in its wealth and people's purchasing ability and needless to say, should be at the centre of attention for every state. Case in point, if people are not able to buy their own requirements that country will not be considered affluent. Additionally, economic growth provides strength for the governments in terms of military, navy and aviation industries therefore, that country can be self-protected in a way like many developed countries such as the USA. Overall, the economy is one of the main important factors in assessing progress. On the other hand, for the assessment of the states other elements such as people's welfare, culture and educational level are significantly effective. Suppose that a country is powerful in providing ammunition and military equipment but people are deprived of education what will be the effect of it in the long run? Or a country which is economically progressed but still suffering from a lack of standard culture among people, how can we consider it accomplished? Therefore, given these circumstances combination of factors must be observed to evaluate it. In conclusion, although the economy is highly vital for each country and its development, I strongly believe, a variety of factors such as culture, education and welfare must be taken into consideration as the economy in order to come to a conclusion.