Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mible phones for communication has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people, the Use of mobiles and computers has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skills. This essay will discuss both the negative and positive use of computers.I agree with this idea and in this essay, I will discuss how it has negative effects. People increase the use of electrical devices because digital alliances have algorithms that keep them engaged with those devices. As a result, People spend a large amount of their free time using those devices, especially young children. For Instance,Studies show that 45% of children who spend the majority of their time using electrical gadgets in their free time, lose their ability to read and write.So, we can say that computer or phone users easily get trapped by the algorithms that are used by mobile phones and computers which weakens the children's ability to read and write. However, There are some communities that use computers for learning skills such as reading, writing,speaking, and listening.But they also say that it is not an effective method to learn skills. In addition.they use mobile phones for communication. For example, More than 75% of people who learn reading and writing skills from computers and other electrical devices, waste their time. At the same time,they also lose their ability to write and read. Hence,we can say that it has many negative effects. In conclusion, It is clear from the above discussion that computers and mobile phones have negative effects on youth who spend most of their free time using computers and mobile phones for any purpose whether it is for communication or for learning skills.