In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

According to the population of digital reading way, someone view that there will be without people to buy printed newspaper or books in that they will be ought to read everything they want on the Internet on free. From my perspective, I would argue that the printed newspaper or books will not be abandoned no matter when. The most significant advantage is that we can read printed newspaper or books in anytime and anywhere, don’t being Change the form of the verb be show examples influenced by the signal and network. For example, as we all know, when you situated in a high-speed train or an airplane, it is difficult for us to read anything online normally due to the weak signal. What’s more, society is facing an aging situation that more and more elderly lose their original living method, including reading and payment. They couldn’t use the Internet smoothly. Therefore, they would continue to buy printed newspaper or books to acquire new knowledge or news. On the other hand, there are still someone like to buy printed newspaper or books and use it because it is beneficial to draw and mark something on it, which is suitable for someone who prefer to mark and write down notes. Personally, I prefer to buy printed books due to its value. As the saying goes, good memory as bad written. I always make some notes on my books, which could be helpful for me to remember them deeply. Meanwhile, I usually enjoy the satisfaction when I reading through a thick printed book. Having looked at both sides, although reading online without paying is attractive and printed newspaper or books are fee-paying, knowledge is priceless. No matter past or future, printed newspaper or book always have their consumers.