some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most people are faced with the dilemma of whether they should compete more or cooperate more in their daily lives. I believe that a combination of both is an ideal strategy for them to improve their personal ability. On the one hand, increasing the number of competitions is beneficial to the development of society in terms of individual and collective. With regard to the former, the competition between staff and students encourages them to finish the work in a faster and better way, which enables them to arrange their time in a reasonable way and think about coming up with more creative ideas. Therefore, competitions help to improve people's abilities. Moreover, competition is good for the companies themselves. That is to say, competition can promote enterprises to enhance vitality, develop innovation ability, and ultimately boost the economy. All of those contribute to improvements in the society. On the other hand, cooperation can gain productivity improvements efficiently. That is to say, cooperation can effectively allocate everyone's work, so that each people in the team can do the part that they are good at. What's more, cooperation can also enhance the communication skills of each team member. To be specific, people need to express their opinions clearly to team members, and therefore, they can have better communication skills. In my opinion, competing with each other makes participants more willing to work better while cooperation can improve the efficiency. In short, I believe both competition and cooperate are benefit to humanity at their work.