People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the one world due to the development of communication technology and transportation.

These days, communication and finding job have become easier than before due to the growth in technology and transportation; hence, people can have the freedom to apply for any field they are interested in. Some families might show enthusiasm for living in another country enhance their own talents and pursue their dreams. The following essay is going to discuss about the advantages or disadvantages of this development. To be specific, there have been many merits that the process mentioned above has brought in for. One of the positive points of this trend is that people with great God gifts, such as Maryam Mirzakhani in mathematics, who did not have a bright future in her own country could have a chance to fulfill her needs and become a star somewhere else. Furthermore, “Countries with weak future plans do not cherish their own young generation skills and spread them,” said University of Howard professor, Alice Williams. Subsequently, the benefit of unchallenging transportation or communication could make it easy for people to leave their country and their relatives. Another savory point to mention is that working in any field you are keener on can be more satisfying than an errand which is boring and exhausting. For instance, a person who lives in Egypt but has studied about oceans and wants to work in this authority cannot reach to his or her goal, so this individual would be forced to travel to another country. Overall, as far as it has been researched, the benefits outweigh the downfalls; thus, in the contracts of all these rewarding items there are some demerits too. Blooming in technology and freedom in moving has shown some terrible impacts. Researches have shown the number of people addicted to technology is having a significant growth. In addition, the number of illnesses due to using too many laptops and phones in our daily life has been slightly grown. “Blue rays made by phones and computers screen can make eyes tired; consequently, eyes would get weaker,” said by doctor John Smith, head of California Optometric Hospital.