You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so that all children can read, write and use numbers.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In developing countries poverty is always a major problem so every government tries hard to figure out the best way to solve it. It is argued that the best way to solve poverty in developing nations is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so there will be no illiterate child. I believe that lack of illiterate people and free education are the solutions for poverty. When all children in the country can read and write that probably can guarantee families at least avoid poverty. Therefore, education is really important and should be provided for each child. If someone from a poor nation, for example, got his education he has a better chance of finding a way to improve his financial situation. Furthermore, educating people may give them a better opportunity job which can lead to a better life. Most developing countries have a huge number of foreign workers who take their money to their families,so apparently this money does not benefit the country in any way. Moreover, Teaching people can let them occupy these jobs and use the money in the country for their family. For instance, when a person from India has a job in Greece when he receives his salary he is going to send it to his family and realtive relative in India, so Greece does not benefit from the money. In conclusion,in order to reduce poverty in developing countries, governments should provide an easy and free education for every child, and degrees the number of foreign employees.