All over the world scientists are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

Obesity is becoming more common in this world more than anything else that affects both adults and children.There are various reasons for this which we will look at in this essay.We will also discuss the solutions to obesity. The major reason for obesity is that people eat fast food more than home-cooked food. That is inorganic. Furthermore, People depend upon restaurants more than their homes as it is easier to eat something from a hotel than home because it does not require any work or skill. For instance, According to a survey,67% of adults who are the victims of obesity eat food from hotels rather than their houses. Also In China obesity is very common the main reason is that most of the time Chinese children prefer eating meals from hotels so, when they grow up they become fat very quickly. However, There are always solutions available for the problems. We can solve the problem of obesity with exercise.By doing exercise we can stay slim as well as healthy. Furthermore,We can follow a healthy diet plan and eat organic meals cooked in low fat at home. For example,Abdullah is a healthy boy.He was so fat a year before but he started following a healthy diet and started eating food from his home.He also started doing exercise daily for 15 to 20 minutes.He loses 15Kgs in 4 months and now he is completely healthy and slim.So, we can say that we can easily tackle obesity with small efforts like exercise, proper diet and healthy food. In conclusion,We can say that obesity is a bad curse caused by junk food and eating inorganic food but there are ways by which it can be tackled such as dieting, exercising, and eating home-cooked meals.