Some people think that it is more beneficial to work in a team, while others believe that it is better to work independently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people emphasize on expending their career and job success is a principle factor in humans’ lives. Some believe that working as a team is much functional rather than working individual; others have the exact opposite opinion. I agree with the first group and both viewpoints will be discussed in the following paragraphs. A group of people claim that solo activities are beneficial for running a successful business and climbing the career ladder. They may have their own reasons; for instance, financial profits of projects will not be shared among number of members, others opinion which are not useful will not necessary be considered, and probable disagreements which are destructive for jobs will not happen. In this perspective, employees have a chance to focus on their projects and clients rather than meetings and arguing with their coworkers that is not bear positive impacts. Other group and I, in contrast, opine that cooperation will affects careers take off in a useful way due to some reasons. For example, responsivities will be divided and each aspect of projects will be done perfectly by its own expert. Additionally, in a method which is called Brainstorming, diverse attitudes will be considered and at the end valuable and logical decisions will be made. On the other hand, spending time and days in stimulating work environment with energetic human resources who support each other in different circumstances will motivate people to work harder; indeed, this action will benefit business success. In brief, there are two perspective: from one point of view, teamwork is beneficial for careers; from another, working individual is more functional. I fiercely agree with the first opinion and I believe, working as a team not only is helpful for businesses, but also fires employees’ enthusiasm.