Some people change to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their health but also benefits the world as a wide. Discuss they view and give your own opinion

A section of people reckon that to be vegetarian is not only good for our body but also for whole world. In my view, not eating meat or fish has loads of advantages than disadvantages. Argumets to crutch my notion will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are a lot benefits to be vegetarian. Plethora of reason can be cited. First and foremost, Different diseases are increasing by leaps and bounds due to eating of meats and fish. Thus, people have that fear to no vegetarians foods. For example, whole world suffered a lot because of corona virus. We all know that virus came from eating bat. So, people don't want to loose their life to eating any meat products. Secondly, extravagant use of red meat can be parious for any humanbeing. Due to that people will not only face cardiovascular disease but also they can die from cancer. Therefore reason, people are avoiding to eat meat, and they are started to vegetables.Ergo, Therefore reason, people want to make their body fit as fiddle to having fresh vegetables and lentils. Because they can get all the nutrients from flora. Last but not the least, some people don't eat meat or fish due to their religion. For instance, Gujarat (India) almost all the people from this place are not eating non vegetarian. Because they believe that all the animals are related to their god and goddess. Thus, they have their sentimental value about this. Agglomarting all the points elaborated above it can be reiterated that, Not having meat or fish in our meals will be more helpful in many ways, like; health, religion and so on.