Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part-time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it's effect on a child.

There is no denying the fact that parents encourage children to obtain leisure time is essential in the life. The benefits of free time to get better job for the children have increased in recent years. It is useful to utilize wonderful free time with family. In this essay, the two viewpoints will be argued. To begin with, on the one hand, it is believed by some people there are many benefits of leisure time. The initial one to consider is that some boys and girls learn new periods in their free time because it is useful and better. In other words, when parents support their children to improve their skills, they can get power and energy. In addition, some boys and girls in free time fell over the moon. To elaborate more, they can play games such as football and cars with family and friends to get wonderful mood in their free time. A study published by New York University concluded that 90% of children in recent years in the city have increased using computers and phones. On the other hand, some people believe that there are many negatives of free time. First of all, some boys and girls have more free time at weekends it is worthless because it is happening more problems. In other words, when children have more leisure time in the days, they can't create new friends and also bad mood. Therefore, some children have difficulty communicating with others. In conclusion, there are no basic answers to this topic. people have different views. From my own personal point of view, a lot of people need more information about supplying boys and girls to save free time. It is better to exchange our experience about this issue.