Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

In this scientific world, one can smoothly fulfil the nutritious requirements of the body from plant plant-based diet. On the same note, some people find it ethically inappropriate to consume meat, and I strongly favour their viewpoint. Killing animals for the sake of dietary requirements should not be supported. To explain, as the population is growing rapidly, the demand for meat products is likely to disturb the ecosystem which can further lead to environmental disasters. Thus, for the well-being of our planet, Carnivore's behaviour must be condemned. Moreover, as suggested by studies when animals get killed to suffice the supply chain their babies are likely to go through trauma or other mental challenges. I hereby wants to raise a question? Does our taste ha matter more than the life of these animals and the answer is no. Consequently, to stop this cruelty, we should emphasize on acceptance of the vegetarian lifestyle Furthermore, the market for plant-based products has increased significantly in the last couple of years which means without killing animals, one can tick all the boxes of required nutrients for the body. consequently, if one can have a smooth and healthy life without taking the life of others then there is no need to be heartless. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it’s a high time for society to shift to more Eco and environment-friendly options in order to support and save our ecosystem