Example 6: Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the punishment. Why are this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

It is true that most criminals continue doing illegal activities after being in jail for a long time period. There are various reasons behind this phenomenon and some steps can be taken by the local authorities to solve this issue. There are many causes why sinners don't stop committing crimes. The first and foremost reason is that some offenders usually don't have any other skill which they can use to work hard for their families so they decide to be in the same profession after some time in jail. Moreover, the main reason is Poverty, nowadays everything is getting expensive and survival is not possible without money and there are no job opportunities for the lawbreakers. As a result, they involve themselves in offences for the rest of their lives. The government can take some actions to solve this issue. Firstly they could provide some free education in the jail for sinners so they can learn something and use that thing in the future to get success. Furthermore, national leaders must provide some jobs to them so they can easily earn money to make their families happy. This will be definitely helpful in stopping this in future. In conclusion, Although there are many reasons which make criminals do this kind of thing, the government can stop this by providing job opportunities to the violators