Social media is popular and used by many people. However, some people think that social media can be bad for mental health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The social networks is known and loved by many people. The social networks have positive effect to lives of same people and some people have negative effect on lives. In my opinion everybody uses social networks differently. Social networks makes it easier our lives. We make contact with our familiars, family members and our friends. We learn new news from social networks and follow world events. Also, businessmen can grow their business with social networks. People also can shopping through social network. For example: “ Trendyol” “Temu” “Alibaba” “Hepsiburada” etc. If you look deeper, we see that social networks have negative effects to our life. For example: People are wasting their time, students and pupils are weak in their lessons. Sometimes people believe fake announcements, advertisings and people are deceived. Also, unethical videos on social networks have negative impact people's mental health In the end we decided that, social network have negative and positive skills. The people should try to use positive side of social networks.