Some people say that advertising is extremely successful. At persuading used to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

People usually believe that advertisements is significantly effective in promoting purchase among consumers while others say it is not so important to pay any attention. To certain extent I agree that advertising stuff are really annoying with its sudden interruption. On one hand, marketing companies believe that it plays crucial role in influencing consumer tastes or options. Effective advertising company leads to programme people to buy their product, than the other one. For instance, Procter and Gamble, the biggest soap shop company,has lots of sorts of washing powder. It advertises them in various ways, what is more buyers have choice which appropriate for them. On the other hand,humans are anoying with the commercials, while they're doing something like reading, working, studying, watching a film, with its sudden disturbance. They want to concentrate on their particularly job. As the result, many people even download the apps with option where can be able block the add. In conclusion, advertising still holds great power to effect on consumers choices. However, the tendency for its declining impact as repetitive appearance on the screen can interrupt users from focusing on their work.