Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contract between countries is a positive development, while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People hold different veiws whether international contracts give profit to native population or not. Some people claim that international contracts bring numarous benefits in many terms, others respond that there are more drawbacks in multicultural trade. Personally, while I do not refuse cross-border trade has multifold positiveness, meanwhile I accept this trend cause losing national identities. On the one hand, there have been increasingly more contracts between countries that bring great economic spike. For instance, international tourism is one of most beneficial field which provide numerous opportunities in labour market across a local community. Also, visitors give foreign currency which is play a crucial role in economic stability for especially, developing countries. On the other hand, famous gigants giant in the world of fashion like Adidas, Chanel find cheap labour force in third world particullarly, Bangladesh, Pakistan. In addition, many students form poor nations can study abroad and have chances to change thier lives permanently and give profit to their counties in long term. Nevertheless, cross-board contracts are resulting to reduce gradually differences between diverse cultures and popped up one homogen society. For example, todays' youngs should be know English as well as their first language that lead to the integration of different words from English to local language. Moreover, young gander wear, behaviour mostly same across the globe. From the other perspective this trend will continue unless international trade by the internet that it is inevitable. In conclusion, multicultural connections have mentioned benefits, despite cause homogen society that demolish native cultures that this trend is unavoidable. Therefore, a balanced approach that appriciates the beneficial aspects is the key tofostering holistic development and maximising future success.