Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to became more responsible towards the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, our Earth planet suffering from a life-threatening issues due to the implementation of factorial and industrial processes during daily lives of inhabitants of each country around the world. Many people claim that, recycling becomes more useful and essential measure, apart from this all society members should become more responsible and self- conscious about nature and surrounding environment. I am quite inclined to this opinion and my arguments will support this view in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, in our daily lives we are making a multitude of mistakes which will lead to unchangeable consequences on environment in the future. In order to gain numerous benefits and ramifications, citizens of all nations should collect recyclable materials, sort them according to the exact type of it to paper, plastic or metal. Then, government should organize the process of contributing new items from recycling materials without any distractions. Subsequently, in specialized factories this material cleaned, processed in order to create raw materials for manufacturing new products. This process creates essential opportunities to utilizing recycling products in a daily lives of individuals. Moreover, recycling can contribute cleaner air and water, which undoubtedly leads to improvements of health. To cite an example, when waste and pollution declined significantly, the health condition of human beings in society improves, ought to this respiratory issues and other health problems just disappear. Last but not least it is worth noticing that recycling is a double-edged sword, there we can observe versatile and multifaceted challenges with which we come across while producing recycling materials. Besides the beneficial sides from recycling itself might undermine by drawbacks to the environment while this produced items transported to the long distances. Subsequently, this can contribute greenhouse gases to the atmosphere, leading to global warming and creating side effect. Furthermore, to recycling materials, like metal or plastic might be used overwhelming amount of energy. In a similar fashion, some materials degrade and lose their features after recycling. To show an example, paper fibers might become shorter and weaker after each cycle. However, the pros of this concept tip the scales. To sum up, despite of possible harmful ramifications, I am totally agree that everyone in society should become conscious and pay attention to all things with which they come across in their daily routine and avoid waste products, as well as protect environment.