It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days many students do not choose to study science as a subject. The question is why not enough students choose science as a subject to study.In This essay, I am going to discuss the causes of this matter. Moreover, it has an effect on the community. In terms of the causes, students do not choose to study science due to it is difficulties as a main subject, requiring a high grade in other words, more effort into studying to earn a high score. furthermore, Long time courses, a lot of students are rushing for their future. For illustration, I chose to study health science for 6 years, since the health industry is developing fast, by the time I graduated a lot of things had changed since my first year and that affected me as a healthcare practitioner, in the other hand, my sister chose to study human resource took her 3 years the advantage is there is nothing changed since she chose the subject. However, we can not overlook the influence on the community regarding this topic, I believe that if students continue to not choose science as a subject and we end up with low science partitioners, the labour market demands are not gonna be filled. In conclusion, it is evident the causes that prevent student to not choosing to study science as a subject, and their effects on the community. universities must ensure steps are taken to know the root causes of this observation, and prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.