Some people believe that it is beneficial to play sport in a team rather than playing an individual team. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals acknowledge that team play has more significance than personal one. Although people who busy with the sports that are carried out by one person have an opportunity to take greetings for themselves, friendship and cooperation make group sports superior. Everybody wants to be appreciated and respected as a result of their efforts. It is utterly natural. However, some individuals are more self-centered than others. They are not likely to share positive things such as compliments, and they may be right. Inasmuchas success is obtained by their efforts. An olympic medalist athletes, for instance, shoulders the burden by themselves, therefore it is their right to get what is deserved. Hence, individual sports can be a choice for the sportsmen who are fond of the spotlight. Yet, the sports that are done by multiple people include many valuable consepts such as team chemistry and getting along with teammates. For many people, only these are enough to get into team sports branches. Accomplishing an arduous task as a team is invaluable for them. Moreover, these types of sports has paramount importance for children's life. By attending teams, they can enhance their social and sentimental skills. Therefore, team sports take valuable role in order to improve people humanly. In conclusion, it is true that many sports people like to be flattered personally as a result of their struggles. But, as it enhances humane values such as mutual helping and sharing, being busy with team sports is far more beneficial.