As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

NOWADAYS, AS WE SURROUNDED BY A RABID DEVELOPMENT, SO THE STUDENTS SHOULD WALK WITH THIS ENHANCMENT. THEREFORE, WE NOTICE MANY STUDENTS WORK WHILE THEY STUDYING EVEN WITH NO FUNDS, WHICH IS PROVIDE MORE ADVANTGES THAN DISADVANTAGES. TO BEGIN WITH, THESE DAYS PLENTY OF SCHOOL AND UNIVERSITIES REQUIER PART TIME JOB AS A CURRICULA WITHOUT SALARY JUST FOR GRADES. MOREOVER, THIS TREND CAN CULTIVATE THEIR MINDSET AS WELL AS GENERATE A NEW SKILLS, BECAUSE WORKING IS COMPELETILY DIFFER FROM STUDYING, SO YOU CAN LEARN FROM BOTH SIDES, PRACTICAL AND EDUCATION. WHEN YOU GO TO SCHOOL YOU WILL LEARN FROM YOU CURRICULA OR BOOKS. WHEREAS, AT WORK YOU CAN LEARN AND HAVE A KNOWLEDGE IN VARIOUS PARTS, SUCH AS EMOTIONAL AND SOCIAL INTELLIGENCE BY COMMUNICATING WITH THE CUSTOMERS AND THE WORKERS. FOR EXAMPLE, I LEARNED PLENTY OF SKILLS FROM THIS KIND OF WORK, SUCH AS HOW TO SPEAK WITH OTHER WHILE THEY ANGRY. WITH REGARD TO THE DISADVANTAGES, THERE ARE NO NOTICABLE CONS BEHIND THIS TREND BUT IN GENERAL IT DEPENDS ON THE STUDENTS AND THE COMPANIES AS WELL, BECAUSE MANY MANAGERES OR WORKERS TAKE ADVANTAGES FROM THE STUDENTS AND ASK THEM TO DO MANY TASKS THAT NOT REQUIER FROM THEM. THIS IS WILL EFFECT THEIR MENTAL HEALTH BECAUSE THEY MIGHT BE STRESSED, OVERWHELMED AND ZERO ENERGETIC. FOR INSTACE, I HAVE WORKED ON EDUCATION COMPANY, WHILE I WAS STUDYING AND THE WORKERS WAS ASKING ME TO DO THEIR JOB INTEAD OF THEM, THEREFORE WHEN I CAME BACK TO MY HOME I HAVE NO ENERGY TO DO MY DUTIES. SO I FELT STRESSED BECAUSE I HAD A LOT OF THINGS TO DO. IN A NUTSHELL, WORKING AT A COMPANY AS A PART TIME WITHOUT SALARY, WHILE YOU STUDYING, HAS A SIGNIFICANT BENEFITS BUT EVENTUALLY, IT DEPENDS ON THE COMPANY AND ITS EMPLOYEES.