In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

In any country traditional celebrations and festivals have disappeared or in the process. The main problem this causes is the possibility disappearing of official language of the country and the most viable solution is just keeping national traditions and language. The principal problem associated with trying to do not spend money and time on festivals or celebrations, respectively. The result of this is losing something, which came from a previous century. So it is obviously that it is disrespectful for old humans who are still alive. So there is some possibility that in the future, with this performance, they will lose their national language consistently. For example, in Europe, there are a lot of countries that lost their celebrations, and approximately 70% of the people of this country regret and want to come back all things that belong to their country. To tackle this problem, the government should take a penalty from the people who had an opportunity but did not do it. Because the influence of money nowadays is insane. So it is obviously that people would not spend their money for free, like for a penalty. And the most important thing is the influence of the surroundings. If a lot of people celebrate festivals or celebrations, analogically, other people would celebrate with them. For instance, a German scientist approved that the behavior of people is 86% the behavior of his surrounding friends. In conclusion, keeping traditions and celebrations is a major issue that can result in people being patriots of their country, respectively.