Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that you can get success within hard work and determination, however, others think that income and appearance are also more essential factors. Both views will be discussed in this essay before providing my own idea in conclusion which supports the former view. First, it is undeniable that, for being succesful everyone should be determined and work hard for what they want. Without some skills, it is not easy to achieve a good point. In addition, for a succesful, bright carear, you need some skills to attract everyone. Furthermore, to get this knowledge, you should do your best. If you concentrate on what you want to be directly, it is not impossible to reach your goals. For example, according to the “Business” journal, 80% of people in China are successful because of their hard work. On the other hand, money and being good-looking are the most essential things. Nowadays, some popular models and influencers make a living with their appearance. They merely show the product they advertise and then the company pays them a lot of money. Also, when some companies invite you to an interview, they pay attention to your appearance. Nevertheless, it is commonly acknowledged that, when you go to an interview, you should be careful about your clothes. For instance, in Azerbaijan, 70% of companies have their own dress code, which all employees have to obey. To sum up, from what has been discussed above, we may conclude that being determined and working hard are the most necessary things, but also that money and being good-looking play an important role.