Many governments think that economics progress is there most important goal some people fieber think that other type of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

There are split arguments between the progress of economy aspect has a vital role in a country, while another group of thinkers argue that there are another type of sectors that are on the same importance level as economy, such as health. Personally, I agree with the second statement, and in this essay, I will demonstrate the arguments of that point of view. On the one hand, many people belive that field related to money is essencial for the development of human being due to its sensitiveness area that should be well regulated and the potential in contagious effects if there are some disputes on it. Moreover, it is also true that demand and supply is one of the activity that happen closely in our daily life. To illustrate this, every day absolutely folks do some economy things in their life, such as buying some goods for their consumptions or manufacturing some products to earn money and become entrepreneurs. This approach will leads to the whole economic chain process. In contrast, those who support another progress is also crucial will think that legislators should concern to the healthy living issues. The advancement in health sector also has a tremendous influence for the number of life and if it is not controlled in a good way, it could damage the economics progress as well. A good illustration for this is the Covid-19 virus that widespread the global, already impact on the crisis in several developing countries. By this I mean people might take high attention in good physical condition for their safety and welfare. After reviewing both views, it can be finally commented that while the crash of economy could give strong effect to another aspect and also happens in our day-to-day activities, another sector like healthiness also play a vital role for the life expectancy in a country.