Some people believe that it is better to live in the countryside, while others believe that living in a city is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is universally accepted that, nowadays we live in a polluted area and when it comes to appropriate areas for living, a multitude of individuals prefer to relocate to rural areas in order to change the natural environment significantly. A huge variety of citizens are convinced that living in cosmopolitan cities is incredible, while others think that suburbs are a better choice. Let me examine both views,before reaching a concrete decision. First and foremost, urban cities give multifaceted and versatile opportunities for individuals. People can easily find well-paid jobs and go through the career ladder brick by brick,which will provide them with high-quality life. Contemporary cities tend to have diverse entertainment places,parks with fascinating landscapes and even skyscrapers. Besides,healthcare provided in megapolises cannot stand on one level with this provided in suburbs. Moreover, adolescents and juveniles can receive reliable tertiary education in well-equipped classrooms with qualified tutors and appropriate explanations of materials. To cite an example, my friend received higher education in a modernized town, which led to profitable job offers, possibilities to make breakthroughs and a remarkable change in his standards of living and lifestyle. However, there are numerous circumstances which lead to unforeseen consequences,like air and noise pollution,traffic jams and overcrowding of metropolises. On the other hand, living in the countryside has its beneficial sides, as well as drawbacks. Fresh air, an environment full of wild animals and domestic pets, cattle which walk in the street, mesmerizing views of rivers,lakes and mountains, all of these facilities make individuals calm,reduce anxiety,depression and even shrink the level of stress hormones,namely cortisol,which will influence to psychological and mental well-being. Notwithstanding to offered advantages, it is a double-edged sword, which includes limited chances for survival,education and healthcare. Due to these facts, a multitude of individuals who were born in suburbs tend to relocate to cosmopolitan cities in the hope of a better life. To sum up, an overwhelming amount of facilities provided in cosmopolitan cities tip the scales.I genuinely believe that living in urban towns is a marvellous chance to live this life in an upgraded way.