some people think our first impression of someone is important, while others think we should not judge another person so quickly and should take our time to know them better discuss both sides and give your opinion

The question of wheather, first impressions play a crucial role in initial preception of people's character has been always challenging.Some pepole argue first impression is essential to inform about some person's personality traits. While others claim that being jugmental judgemental is so unfair for an initial counter.I believe that being pacient is so much important to recognize someone's characteristics. On the one hand, some individuals opine that first impression is vital in first meeting. They believe that some personal characteristics like, appearences appearance, physical attributes, smile and body language can be infomed us about a real personality. For instance, in some social encounters like, job interviews, there would be no enough time to get insight about the main person's characters. Also, considering extra time for every job seekers to represnt themselves would cause time consuming for interviewrs interviews. Moreover, first impressions provide significant valuable assessments. for example, when someone behavior in firendly way in first appointment, for the majority of people is represented as a well-mannerd person. On the other hand, a consideable proportion of people suggest that first impressions may not be accurate or comperhensive representation of individua's true charactar. Taking the time to know some one better allows us to go beyond surface level impression and uncover true personalities, values and experiences. For example, some people get nervesses in first counter, they need more time to represent their capability and biased assesments assessment leads to discremination for these people who sufferd suffer form anxiety. In conclusion, although some people believe that first impressin impressions is vital to be informed about someone's true charactare, others advocate first impression shoud not be assessed for first preception of person's pesonality traites. I believe that allocating more time to inform about peoples charactare characters leads to significant results. Also some people who suffer from anxiety should not be judge by first impressions.