some people think our first impression of someone is important, while others think we should not judge another person so quickly and should take our time to know them better discuss both sides and give your opinion .

The question of whether, first impressions play a crucial role in the initial perception of people's character has been always challenging. Some people argue the first impression is essential to inform about some person's personality traits. While others claim that being judgmental is so unfair for an initial counter. I believe that being patient is so important to recognize someone's characteristics. On the one hand, some individuals opine that first impression is vital in the first meeting. They believe that some personal characteristics like, appearances, physical attributes, smiles and body language can inform us about a real personality. For instance, in some social encounters like, job interviews, there would not be enough time to get insight into the main person's character. Also, considering extra time for every job seeker to represent themselves would be time -consuming for interviewers. Moreover, first impressions provide significant valuable assessments. for example, when someone behaves in a friendly way in the first appointment, the majority of people are represented as a well-mannered person. On the other hand, a considerable proportion of people suggest that first impressions may not be an accurate or comprehensive representations of individual's true character. Taking the time to know someone better allows us to go beyond surface-level impressions and uncover true personalities, values and experiences. For example, some people get nervous at first counter, they need more time to represent their capability and biased assessments lead to discrimination for these people who suffer from anxiety. In conclusion, although some people believe that first impressions are vital to be informed about someone's true character, others advocate first impressions should not be assessed for the first perception of a person's personality traits. I believe that allocating more time to inform about people's characters leads to significant results. Also, some people who suffer from anxiety should not be judged by first impressions.