🔶Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online. 🔸Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the rapid advancement in technology many business meeting are organising virtually. Although it has benefits such as cost efficeny, much convienent, however, there are also some drawbacks of this new phenomina phenomenon, which will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, by taking place virtually meeting it leads to reduce of cost meetings. As if one attending meeting online the cost of space and other thing such as digital equipments, snacks, would be decreased which can be added to employee's pay cheque. Moreover, not only for employers it also gives benefit to worker as they can work from home online, which can leads to provide more felixibilty for one. For instance, in this era of the globolisation globalization, business meetings can take place online without leaving your own country which saves both time and money also provide felixibilty. On the other hand, there is no doubt technology makes life easier for mankind. however, there is also some drawback of attending meetings online, such as lack of concentration especially in undeveloping nations. To elobrate it, due to lack of progress in some countries internet connection is not that much reliable as relatively to the developed one's, which can result as distraction or loose of connection while attending meetings. In addition, virtually meeting also might be little risky for those who worked on confidential informations such as business revenue, profits and other legal documents. As it can be hacked by cyber experts. In conclusion, undoubtly, attending online meeting has benefits Such as cost reduction, efficiency and many more. however, it also have few disadvantage which can be counter by technology in future.