Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating high school. What do you think are the reason what an be done to teach them this important skills

Nowadays, more a more youngers who have just graduated high school have a lack of knowledge about managing their financial resources. While the main reason is financial independence provided by younger parents, It could be solved by trading lessons about economy at school. Parents who do not set limits to investing money could be considered as the main reason why the younger generation does not know how to manage their financial resources. Youth should care about neither taking money nor the amount or way of spending it, since parents would constantly cover their expenses. For instance, when adults have the freedom to spend money, they own items that actually are not affordable or necessary. As a result, they would keep with this habit and might become bankrupt. Therefore, Parents are the main characters why teenagers cannot invest cash rationally Although parents have led to this issue, it could be solved by involving lessons about the financial pyramid as well as business at schools. If applicants have this subject they will be able to cope with financial difficulties since they have been educated in this commerce. For example, when there are lessons about finances at school, pupils can not only own necessary goods but also save them with profits such as in banks. Thus, trading lessons could provide a littered generation in this field. In conclusion, the main objects that contribute to unacknowledged youngers in money management is their parents, while the solution is at school environments and faculties they have. If we had this answer previously, we would be protected from financial tricks