At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number o young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of youngers are is quite more than elderly people in some parts of the world. In this situation, although the governments would face with different challenges, I believe that the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks because it helps to growth of the society overall. In countries where the proportion of youngers are more, hope for the future increase significantly. That is, they tend to create social transformation as well as correct the issues in local cultures which prevent the development of their country while the elderly people adapt themselves with any occasions. Moreover, authorities can invest more budget for growth of youngers instead of decrepitude caring. For example, in undeveloped countries, retirements struggle to various skeletal-muscular diseases which checking and curing them need to essential support of insurances. However, the large number of youngers are valuable investment, they also are able to generate important challenges for countries. For instance, in Iran, contesting for education in university, and entering the graduated students to job market have increased for a long time. If the government cannot provide suitable occasions, and conduct proper plan for human resources, they will immigrate hopelessly. To conclude, although the management of younger adults have particular cost, they can be completely beneficial, and governments should consider the youngers as potential opportunities to develop the economy and society.