Some believe that more young people hold the important positions in government, while others believe that the young people should not. Discuss both views and provide your own opinion with relevant examples.

In this essay, I am going to discuss the idea that: Some believe that more youths hold an important position in government, while others believe that young people should not. In the beginning, that is the fact that more youths hold important positions in the government, and in my opinion, it is necessary. However, both views are remarkable. Positions should be filled with youths however, on the other hand, workers who have experiences are priceless for the states or other labourers. Young people can adapt the new circumstances easily. Further, their brains are fresh and they have a tendency to create new ideas. However, experienced workers are more eligible for some qualified degrees. Furthermore, They must keep working and their position be preserved so, less experienced worker could learn something from their experiences. Firstly, Youngs can adapt the new circumstances more easily than old. Youngs grow up with modernity therefore it is easy to adapt. It has a huge importance in work life. Secondly, their brains are fresh and they have a tendency to create new ideas. Creativity gets worse over the years thus, a fresh brain is valuable, especially in some labours that contain creativity. Holding a high degree in the government requires a creative brain. On the contrary, experienced workers are more eligible for some qualified positions. We mustn't deny their importance. Additionally, we have to hold such old workers in our surroundings and work atmosphere to improve ourselves. Therefore, for some information, it is better that learn from someone who has sufficient experience in it. In conclusion, the different aspects of the idea were given. In my opinion, holding high degrees in the labours by the news is better in the new world.