The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so that all children can read, write and use numbers.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, reducing poverty is an essential topic to discuss and analyze at the same time that most countries provide free education. In the recent time, this point is important. Otherwise, it is controversial. It is important to speak about the pros and cons of free education. There are some distinctive benefits of free education. First, if the country provides free education, then all children can read and write. There have been immense advances in interviews in most aspects of the lives of people. In other words, it is active in every realm of society. Individuals believe in the role of free education in society. It will impact in a positive way on people. Second, if the countries provide free education, parents can focus on their children to improve their learning skills. When I travel to several countries, I discover the importance of free education in societies... Moreover, when countries have a plan to provide free education, all children in the country will be educated specifically after six years of studying. It can decrease the number of uneducated. A new study from Chicago University shows that about 80% of children around the world will be educated if the countries provide free education. On the other side, there are many negatives. One of them is that there will be a burden on the government. Facts in this field have proved that it has an impact on society. Also, it will make parents irresponsible to their child. These are the major reasons why many people go to other options. In addition, there is research which refers to the expense burden on the government increasing to 60% because of free education. To sum up, providing free education as a part of countries aim has brought many benefits to society. However, it is likely to produce many negative effects soon, but countries cannot stop depending on it.