Computers are widely used in education and teachers now play a less important role in the classroom than ever before. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, using computers in learning is a popular and effective way for students, then teachers now do not play a key role in the classroom as ever before. In my opinion, while I agree that computers contribute positively to education, they can not outweigh the roles of teachers. One of the most positive points is that computers can help students to understand lessons without having to take part in extra classes. By owning a computer, pupils' parents can buy online courses to support them in learning. Not only is it convenient but it also helps students hear again some lessons they don't understand. In era 4.0, computers have many apps to support students like ChatGPT, Gemini, Google, or many educational platforms that children can freely choose. These available tools can explain about knowledge, and questions and provide necessary and useful information to learners Despite of undeniable benefits of computers, teachers always play a key role in education. They are important people who guide and teach children not only academic lore but also moral values. Moreover, when students study directly with teachers, it is easier to understand lessons and they can be explained carefully and immediately. Traditional classes bring an active environment to communicate and learn from each other, make friends or express opinions. Therefore, confidence and critical thinking are developed. In conclusion, although computers are a very useful and effective learning tool for learners, I totally believe that the role and importance of teachers are irreplaceable now and then.