Some people think that academical subjects math,physic and history should be important than practical subjects Discuss both views and give your own opinions?

In our contemporary society, many people argue that academic subjects should be the main priority of the school curriculum. Others consider that practical subjects provide students with more necessary knowledge. However, learning how to survive only through the subjects that you have learned at school seems to be impossible. Overall, understanding both educational and practical subjects is essential because they will play a crucial role in your career. First and foremost, most students think about knowing themselves, critical thinking and problem-solving skills, and networking for the first time when discussing various areas with their friends. After that, finding their interests and creating a personality in high school. After graduation, most people require help deciding on a field which is suitable for their attractions. Mostly, the students will tend to the subjects where they are good at. Nevertheless, the academic knowledge that they have gained at high school will be beneficial now. Another point of view is that the continuation of academia will be an additional option for them, being a lecturer, for instance. If they are good at academia and explain themselves sufficiently, they will be successful in this job. On the other hand, people are aware that they need more than academic knowledge because they will compete with many individuals in the same department. That's why they should apply to companies related to their department to work in an internship department. Their purpose should be to gain experience and develop practical skills to be skilled without expecting a salary. After that, they will become qualified as soon as possible. To summarize in short, learning is always the ultimate purpose among people, and becoming knowledgeable regarding academic and practical situations has always been fundamental for students. As a result, the importance should be given at an equal rate.