Many governments think that economic progress is the most important goal. Some people ,however, think that authority. Other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people advocate various government programs and have many different perspectives. Many governments argue that financial progress is the most significant target. On the other hand, many people, however, think that authority and different species of progress are equally essential for a country. In my opinion, It is a ridiculous opinion for developing countries. I will explain this with two diverse reasons why economic programs should be more important than other types of policy. First and foremost, money was invented by the Lydians, and the economy has been significant since the beginning of the humanities and has been continuing this situation. Nevertheless, this can not be changed in the coming centuries. Many people think that money has a crucial role in our lives, such as in budget policy, retirement problems, and hunger threshold; with the correct steps, governments can overcome these issues. Furthermore, these concerns affect everywhere in the world, such as in the United States of America, Brazil, Russia, and Ethiopia. In my opinion, the Government can and should see benefits in economic progress, which is mandatory for living a sustainable life. Conversely, many humans advocate for policies that are less important than other policies, especially the Ministry of Finance, which plays a vital role in fixing that problem. An example demonstates that the Ministry of Finance affects different policies by arranging their ministry’s budget. Briefly, Economic policy is more essential than other policies. Balancing those two perspectives is a complex challenge. To summarize in short, Financial projects should be the ultimate purpose of the Government program.