It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree ?

The clothing and fashion market is one of the largest in options and price levels. It is possible to find a wide range of stores and manufactures across the cities and malls all around. However, what is the quality offered and what is the budget people are willing to spend on it? In which situation expensive tailored clothing are better than cheaper numerous clothes? Some say that prioritizing quality is always better, as well as having exclusivity. Needless to say, having a good wardrobe with high-quality clothing is a dream for most women since our attires are way more demanding than the simplicity of male style. In my opinion, is a wonderful feeling to purchase something of greater price as one can be sure about the durability and clear better appearance of the product. The second opinion, having the capability of purchasing clothes in big quantities for a lower price, has its downsides. One of them is that quality is not the main concern, whenever in a popular store is possible to find objective peace among the piles. Another point is durability, the bigger the role the less the products will last. Every laundry load is a struggle with pieces losing color and fabric thickness. It is also valid to point out that they are made on a large scale and it is not difficult to see random people wearing the same shirt. In the long term people will spend around the same amount of money replacing their low-cost clothes, which refutes the positive side of spending less. In conclusion, good clothing under a higher price basis can be of advantage in many ways in comparison to more popular and less expensive products.