Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes, and what solutions can be offered.

Recently, some diseases is started from children and can give negative effect on growing moments until adolescent, for example obesity that can be children like suffering. This essay will discuss about causes and solutions with two points consist of unhealthy food and education healthy life. To begin, one of the overweight causes is unhealthy food that many children usually buy in outside their home. That is due to the fact that, parents cannot maintain their children every time and every where. For instance, when children learn at school or play with their friends, they can buy every things they want it and without ask to their parents. Many times, they eat enermous types of food these have a high salt ingredients. Moreover, children like sweet drink that has a high sugar compotitions. As a result, some modern children is already obesity since childhood until their grow to be teenagers. Subsequently, parents and teachers should have a good communication, thus they can maintain food and drink activities their children and students easily. The main reason is children do not understand and select how the way to eat healthy and avoid unhealthy food. Therefore, every school has to make a some educational such as making a poster, showing a short movie these related on education about good food. Not only that, parents can also give some video about how important it is to maintain a diet. Following that, hopefully the amount of children who have an obesity ilness can significant decreasing year by year. To sum up, obesity is one of the dangerous health issues for children because it can make a overweight until they have been growing to be adults. The main causes is unhealthy food that the children usually eat and the solution is maintaining and giving education for children to health life-style