At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

As the development of society, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. The essay will discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of the phenomenon and introduce why the advantages of this situation do not outweigh the disadvantages. The modern world is diverse and interconnected, so there is the responsibility for the young adults to exchange in different countries. For example, every year, young adults who come from different countries come to China as the exchange students. The students contact with the local people and are attacked by the history, which could promote the cultural communication. Therefore, the large number of young adults will bring the benefits for each country. Consequently, the young adults will promote the development of the economy and society, which could increase the fresh power. The essay briefly introduces why the advantages of some countries includes a large number of young adults compared with the number of older people outweigh the disadvantages.