Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discussion both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, studies showed that long-term consumption of unhealthy foods potentially be detrimental to one's well-being. Therefore, some individuals said teaching about a healthy habit is a method towards a healthy lifestyle. However, some people are opposed to such idea. I believe that the public should learn how to maintain a healthy eating habit to prevent getting sick. First and foremost, educate is a best way to bring awareness to the societies about the significant of balanced diets, especially from an early age. if children exposured exposed such knowledge from a young age, it will encourage them to choose a healthy diet. For example, a school educational initiative promotes conciousness about the harmful effects of junk foods to our body. In addition, when educating someone about the healthy foods, it can change a person's attitude and behaviour on fast foods. For example, the public campaigns can reach a wide audience by promoting self-cooked meals and ways of preparation of foods are much more cheaper and healthier than convenience foods. On top of that, it lower the cost of living by lowering the demand of healthcare services to treat sick people. On the other hand, these days, many advertiments have creative ideas on convincing their targets to buy their products. Sometimes, they are not afraid to mislead their customers in terms of profits. For instance, fast foods like fried chicken is unhealthy food but when such ads is advertising to the audiences, they often displays it as healthy food because of the ingredients in it are nature and no chemicals been used. However, I believe that this action can easily be addressed nicely by educating the people. In conclusion, although advertiments can easily influence someone towards a bad habit, I believe that by promoting educational about the important of a healthy diet can change a person's perpestive about an unbalanced diet.