In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

There is a concern among people that drivers of vehicles and public transports will be disappear in the near future due to developing technology. So, passengers will be only people in these smart cars. In my opinion, there are quite amounts of benefits of driverless vehicles such as automation of transportations, however, negative aspects like unsafetyness on the road and unemployment issues are more crucial and overweight the positives. The following paragraphs will provide reasons why drawbacks are stronger. It is a fact that artificial intellect and technology in the transport area are developing notably, in consequence, it is easy to predict that vehicles without drivers will be widespread in the following decades. Undoubtably, it leads to automation system in this field and people can use these kind of transport with acceptance and conveniences. However, it should be mentioned that automation able to arouse lots of troubles such as danger on the streets and losses job positions which require drivers. Firstly, AI is more distrustful and do not possess that experience which drivers do. Consequently, smart cars can bring accidences on the road, thereby making the streets unsafety. Secondly, driving the trucks or public transports are also sort of occupations. So, if AI-based vehicles will replace these professions, millions will be jobless. Moreover, considerable part of workers in cities also earn money as a taxi besides work. In conclusion, some people believe that automative transport will replace drivers in the future. Positive effect is that it will comfortable for people in transportation purposes. But on another side it also brings significant negatives such as unemployment and dangerous roads.