Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There have competing opinions on whether the teaching of a child how to behave in society is a duty of parents or school. ALTHOUGH, school gives information on social structure and acceptance, it evidences to be not enough for a child to behave well.I agree that it is the parents who impact on kid’s DEMEANOUR and should become AN epitome of A WELL-behaved and respected person in THE public eye to ensure their child will become the same. On one hand, school is an educational INSTITUTE that has to educate school -aged children ABOUT social structure.There are various subjects which are studied from early grades sheDDing light on RUDIMENT social behaviour and values. In a subject of self-AWARENESS, THE student explores what communication is, or THE importance of kindness, AND how you should treat ACQAINTENCESand your family. This inveterates understanding of proper demeanOUr and treatment towards others.But this side completely fails to apply the knowledge in real life, since you may still see many kids at school buLLying and cussing others. On another hand, well manners stem from the upbringing of a child and parents figure in it.It is commonly accepted that demeanOUr of a child displays the family. Owing to the fact that kids mirror behavior of parents and subsequEntly hold a greater influence on childREN. For example, an impudent and gruff pupil often comes from A troubled family, where parents are in A toxic and dependent relationship, moreover tend to be abusive to a child. And vice-versa, A kind and open kid grows up with benevolent and tolerant parents.I agree with this point because it is totally THE responsibility of a parent to raise their kid into a mannared individual. In summary, THE school provides A crucial understanding of how you should behave in public. However, candid demeaner of person mainly depends on how THE kid was raised and how well-behaved THEIR parents were.