Many feel that going tp the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The magority of people believe that going to the gym is the most effective way of keeping your body fit. However, many other people think that there are more beneficial ways of doing so. This essay will discuss both perspectives and my personal opinion on this arguement. I firmly believe that showing up at the gym constantly is definitely a guaranteed method of staying fit and healthy. Recent studies have shown that indivisuals who are constantly at the gym are less likely to face health problems. The special equipment and machines provided there assure that a person's body can get enough amount of varied movements. These places can also be quite competitive sometimes, which encourages indivisuals to exercise more than they usually do. Varied types of sports can also be practised there. Thus, a gym membership will guarantee a person's fitness. On the other hand, there are plenty of other helpful ways to stay in a good shape without going to the gym. About ninety precent of scientists have confirmed that including simple exercises as part of an indivisual's daily routine will assure their physical well being. Therefore, being a member of the gym is not really neccessary to stay in shape. A ten- minutes run every morning can be just as effective as using a running machine daily. The more movement a human's day includes, the more healthy their bodies are going to be. If a human being makes sure that they're regularly exercising throughout the day, then a gym membership will surely not be needed. A recent study in China has proved that a healthy diet, and enough exercises is all that a human body needs to stay in its best shape In conclusion, it is clear to see that going to the gym is a great way of trying to be in shape. On the other hand, there are a number of other great methods to stay fit. I would personally prefer going to the gym however.