Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say that we should protect only those animals, which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

Within the dynamic landscape of contemporary discourse, the dialogues surrounding whether only useful animals are needed to be pretected have captivated the collective societal conscience. It is with profound concord that I align myself with the proposition advocating for only animals which are useful to human should be protected, because the benefits for human could be expanded and the lack of resources should be prevented. The expanded benefits for human are cornerstone of this perspective. This viewpoint is deeply entrenched in the belief that people could enjoyed more benefits when only useful animals are protected. For instance, a seminal study corroborates this by confirming useful animals like deer and bear can provid antlers and fur to human, thereby strengthening this perspective. Consequently, a confluence of robust arguments underpins this stance. The shortage of land resource is also an essential factor.At the heart of this argument lies the fact that there reducing area of land can be provided to animals because of increasing population,so it is better to leave only animals which is beneficial to mankind. For example, recent governmental analyses have disclosed the land is reduced, the most effctive solution for this problem is to leave animals benefiting people. These nuances advocate for a judicious approach before wholeheartedly embracing this perspective. In conclusion, my unwavering advocacy for only animals which is beneficial to mankind should be protected is deeply rooted in the meticulously detailed arguments above. This is mainly due to the fact that the benefits for human could be strengthen and effctive use of reducing areas.