It is thought by some that it’s better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by some people that living in an urban area is much better than living in rural areas. Although both points have merits, I believe that living in metropolitan areas has many positive developments for an individual and the economy, while in surburban are brings quiteness and calmness to an individal. This essay will discuss the opposing ideas and will present my perspective. On the one hand, living in a city brings many advantages for the individual. Firstly, all business companies and other organizations are located in this area. This means the worker commutes a short distance from their home to their workplace. Thus, It is more convenient for the employees. Secondly, the city is more vibrant which allows people to socialize and communicate. For example, in the city and the surroundings you get to meet people from different backgrounds, cultures and races. Nonetheless, all facilities and amenities are located in the city, enabling people to practice or purchase good and services. So, having all this opportunity will boost governments economy in the long run. On the other hand, many people advocate prefer to be situated in countrysides. This is because