First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals assume that it is crucial to guarantee your success in the job interview with effective conception, such as the first meeting, as it has the most significant importance. I strongly agree with this point of view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the causes and discuss my opinion more. Firstly, if we wear well-designed garments for our interview, we will be able to improve our appearance. In other words, it is vital to put on formal clothes for a better user experience with our employers, since we would be able to persuade them to hire us. Secondly, it is obvious that if we were able to impress others at the first meeting, we would be able to promote ourselves conveniently. So, it is necessary to be as neat as we can. For example, in the USA, most companies tend to employ those who are committed to their dress codes. Thus, they will estimate this circumstance in the job interview through some questions. On the other hand, critics argue that it does not matter to pay attention to your initial impressions. However, I strongly believe that if we behave properly, it will affect people. Also, it is essential to analyze the situation with some psychological functions due to how it would be able to convince our audiences much better. For instance, in India, some individuals prefer to participate in educational courses regarding constructive behavioural elements that can provide enough reasons for their job success. In conclusion, it is vital to affect people with some effective activities, such as following dress codes and being neat. I strongly agree that our first impression has the most important impact on our listeners.