Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best road to a success career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Having a job in small age gives one better experience and knowledge about a particular field individual. Myriad people think that getting a degree from a college or university is an appropriate option for undergraduates to achieve success in their lives. Meanwhile, others think that humans have to start their jobs after completing school. In my perspective, getting an education from a university is the best option for a successful career. To begin with, the benefits of studying at a university are a healthy option for people regarding careers. The first and foremost reason behind that university or college makes an individual sharp in any particular field. To be more specific, tutees who choose any one field as their career and take a degree from the university or college can get detailed knowledge of subjects like science, arts and commerce. Resultantly, when they start their career they are aware of each and every small thing in their field. For example, students who like drawing in school, these humans choose the arts as well as architecture stream in the university and they learn these subjects in detail and after that, they start their career. Moreover, schools teach all subjects superficially which will help students to gain knowledge of everything. As a consequence, people do not have a choice of a particular field and will get confused about their jobs in the future. Nonetheless, some folk deem that after schooling students who started their job, they get more success in the future. By this, I mean that some individuals are not admitted to college and directly start their jobs and businesses after 12th grade. Therefore, they get huge experience and knowledge as compared to those who start their job late. As a consequence, they achieve success in small age. For instance, well-known Indian cricketer Virat Kohli started his career in cricket at only the age of 17 and he succeeded at a very young age as compared to players who graduated from universities. To conclude, some people believe that getting a higher education from a university or college is necessary for students as it gives them detailed knowledge of a particular subject. However, some mankind think starting a career at a young age gives more experience but I feel that in this competitive era, great skills and knowledge are required for any person to be successful in their life. Thus, I opine that studying at university is important.