Students tend to choose a part-time job to earn money during the University students’ life, so they cannot balance between the work and study. How could this issue affect the future generation and what are the solutions to have a better life on the university study level?

Nowadays, the prices of universities increased. This imposes more burdens on the students. Therefore, a wide range of them are working in part-time jobs. This affected their studies and grades. In this essay, I will elaborate on the issues that will affect the upcoming generations. I will also demonstrate the solution to gain a suitable life during the university study period. To commence with, a diverse range of students are aware of their studies. They are studying hard to gain high marks. However, during their journey, they can meet a lot of obstacles and this can reflect in their final grades. In addition, they will be frustrated and can cause a medical issue.They will be stressed because they are trying to balance between working and studying. For instance, students in rural areas in Egypt are working while studying. They are not earning a lot of money. As a result, a lot of them are suffering from depression and they are diabetic too. Furthermore, some students will think of robes. They will believe that this is an effortless way to acquire money. One immediate solution is to exempt the pupils from any wages during the university. They have the right to learn for free. One of the sparked instances in Indonesia. The government found that the best way to invest is to invest in their youths. Hence, they let them study for free and in the future they will pay back the taxes. Moving further, the government should be aware of the professors who force their pupils to purchase their books, otherwise they will not pass in their subjects. For example. In Egypt, to pass an exam you should buy the professor's books and materials. This phenomenon affected the education system in Egypt and the students are unable to endure this more. In conclusion, the government should play a more crucial role in this issue. It should find a way to alleviate the burdens on the students. This will have a positive effect in the future and will build a bold and well-known generation.