Nowadays the wave many people interact with each other has changed because of technology in what ways technology has affected the types of relations people make has this become a positive or negative development

as the world develops everything changes technology develops in this essay. We discuss some issues because technology as result of technology the relation people additions, give some advantages and disadvantages for technology in relationship Firstly, want to begin in merits of technology in the relation people, the technology helps people to keep communicating with each other earlier messages took some days or months to reached Change the form of the verb reach show examples, now become in the same second. It is help people live in another city for study or work and he can call family and friends easily. For example., can use the social media WhatsApp, Snapchat and other app. Furthermore., calling video and FaceTime. another hand communication with technology have a some demerits. To clear that relationship being superficial, because misunderstanding for intense and the message, you can't hear the voice and understanding messages, but the other person mean difference way. And communicate in technology inherently keep the relation just, but it doesn't replace in life, you meet friends and family In conclusion, the technology has a many adventures and problems because you can't touch other person and in message can understanding what you mean the others. More over some beneficial keep the relationship and can communication with family and friends and take news faster. This statement is effectively way to keep the relationship.