Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific world, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our contemporary world, information is easily available on the internet. While some assert it is beneficial to share knowledge related to different areas like science, business and education, others advocate valuable or essential information should not be circulated too openly. This essay will explore both viewpoints and offer a prespective that synthesize the two. Readily availability of this valuable information is due to advancement of technology. Seach engines like google and AI platforms such as chat gpt allow users to get access to wide range of resouces to study and gather knowledge from. Additionally, availabilty of information helps unfortunate or under priviliged people to educate themselves and stay up to date with all the information. For instance: For Poor populace of Mexico, govenment has made internet free, so that general public can learn different ways of doing business on internet and earn better living for themselves. However, some contend this valuable information should not be easily available as some people can misuse the information and circulate it to different nations. For instance: scientific inventions or any sort of progress in the world of science, if leaked can cause significant damage to the world peace. Furthermore, availabilty of vast amount of information can also lead to cut throat unhealthy competition, leading to crashing of specific markets. To conclude, sharing information on internet or not is an ongoing debate and each side has its own pros and cons. But, I believe it is very crucial to spread information online related to business, science and finance, as it can help an individual to open their own business or invest a little in stock market. Either way it will help pupil to be self sufficient and financially stable.